Learn more!

Amanda Degenhart

I am a 21 year old stay at home mom currently. I have over 5 years experience in working with children and taking child care courses and degrees. I have a soon to be three year old daughter that wants someone to play with daily. I can not have any more children right now of my own, however would love to find someone for her to play with. She will be starting school next year and I need to be home to get her on and off the bus daily.

Profile Summary:
In home Daycare East Syracuse, NY
More About Me
I love to come up with creative crafts and ideas for children to do. I voulunteer at local elementary schools and churches in the East Syracuse area frequently. I'm always taking my daughter to new places to see new things.
Work Experience:
While in High School I took child care courses and child safety courses and had received my babysitting certificate.
After High School I had taken More classes on Child Care and was a teacher's assistant for Learn as You Grow Daycare in the toddlers and infant rooms. I now run a small daycare in my home with my daughter.
High School Graduate
Child care proffesional.
Organizations / Affilations:
Amanda Degenhart is located in East Syracuse, NY and has the following skills: In home Daycare
Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

In home Daycare

Category: Childcare
I have openings for another two or three toddlers to come and play with my daughter and I at our home daily. I offer reasonable rates that will lower over time.
Relevant Education / Credentials
All child care courses completed, child safety courses and previous experience working with children.
Years Experience: 5