Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I have 5 years of experience with In Home Childhood skills in Creedmoor, NC.
My education and credentials include Early Childhood Credentials, CPR, First Aid.

Profile Summary:
In Home Childhood Creedmoor, NC
More About Me
Work Experience:
Education:
Early Childhood Credentials, CPR, First Aid, Certified Nursing Assistant
Organizations / Affilations:
Misty Perry is located in Creedmoor, NC and has the following skills: In Home Childhood
Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

In Home Childhood

Category: Services
Description
Hello Moms and Dads,

I am a stay at home mother of 2 sons I have a 5 year old who will start school in August, a 17 month old and I have a little girl on the way. I am looking to provide childcare services for 6 weeks and up. I charge $125.00 a week this also includes days your child is absent or on Holidays. I provide breakfast, morning snacks, lunch and an evening snack. I also provide juice, milk. I will expect you to provide diapers, wipes, formula, baby food, and medications. I will administer medications with explicit instructions. If you need someone who will take excellent care of your children please contact me. I would be available to watch your child or children from 7 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday. Variations to these times could be negotiated. I will accept payments on a weekly basis. I will require you to pay every Friday. I will not accept checks, money orders, or transfers, only cash initially. I used to be a Nursing Assistant, CPR certified, SIDS, First Aide, blood born pathogens, and I have my Early Childhood Credentials. I have 2 openings and they will fill soon so if you are interested please contact me @ 9192834709.

Thank You,
Misty
Relevant Education / Credentials
Early Childhood Credentials, CPR, First Aid
Years Experience: 5