Email
Password
Learn more!

Grace Forsyth

Bio
Hello - my name is Grace! I am a fun, outgoing person who loves my job in childcare. I am currently attending Front Range Community College and finishing my associates degree this spring. I then plan to transfer to CSU the following fall to obtain my bachelors.
I curently work for a great family, wathing Landon, Evan and Eliina on a daily basis part time and am looking for another family that may need help during the morning hours on weekdays.

Profile Summary:
In Home Childcare/Nanny Fort Collins, CO
More About Me
My interests include art, early childhood education, psychology and other educational advances. I love to figure draw and write - even act sometimes. I am a creative person, and therefore impliment that in everything I do. :)
Work Experience:
I have a vast amount of childcare experience, and the age groups range from one to twelve. I first began child - related services when I was fourteen, working at the Youth Activity Center teaching Ballet, Gymnastics, and tot classes. I then began to babysit, and then began nannying. If desired a full resume can be emailed to a potential client as well.
Education:
Front Range Community College
Associate of Arts Pending

Centennial High School
High School Degree Obtained
Organizations / Affilations:
Rotary Club Student of the Month April 2004
Gold Group Senior Class 4.0 2004
A.C.E
Grace Forsyth is located in Fort Collins, CO and has the following skills: In Home Childcare/Nanny
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

In Home Childcare/Nanny

Category: Childcare
Description
I currently am a nanny for a great family (for about a year and a half now)and am looking for a new family to begin mornings or some afternoons with. I have extensive experience with many families. My services include but are not limited to childcare, light cooking, light cleaning, laundry help, transportation of children etc.
I am looking for a family in the Fort Collins, Windsor, or Lovevland area. I charge a flexible wage of $10.00 per hour (and gas reimbursement should the family require transportation help),with a requirement of at least 15 hours per week.
Relevant Education / Credentials
CPR and First Aid classes taken, Early Childhood Education classes taken specifically in the arts, Red Cross Babysitting classes taken.
Years Experience: 9