Learn more!
Hi! My name is Jessica Jordan. I am 21 years old. I have been married for two years in September and I have a son whom is 8 months old. He is my everything!

Profile Summary:
In-Home Child Care Waco, TX
More About Me
I work full time and I take my son to work with me.

I love to cook and I especially love to bake.

Our family loves to do anything outdoors and spend time together.
Work Experience:
I managed a tanning salon and personal training studio for 2 years. (Tanzmania/The Body Studio)

I also was a receptionist at a title company for 7 or 8 months.
(First Community Title)

For about 2 years now I have been working for our family's business (Lake Air Pool Supply, LLC). I do accounting work, ordering, invoicing, among many other things.
Graduated Robinson High School 2005
Organizations / Affilations:
We attend High Point Church in Woodway.
Jessica Jordan is located in Waco, TX and has the following skills: In-Home Child Care
Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

In-Home Child Care

Category: Childcare
I love children and wanted to find a way to make extra money and to also help other parents out that may need an extra hand at times so I just recently began offering child care in my home. I do work fulltime so I am only avaliable after 5:00 on weekdays and every other Saturday.

I have a very child friendly home with a fairly large backyard for them to play in.

If you are interested please feel free to contact me.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 8