Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
My name is Jamie and I am from Tallahassee, FL. I have a 10 month old daughter and 3 step children ages from 7-12.
I love children!
I love to clean, (I cannot stand messiness)and spending time with my family. I am a big family person and I love people :)

Profile Summary:
I would love to babysit for you! Please contact me Tallahassee, FL
More About Me
Being around children, cleaning, shopping, taking care of my baby girl and spending time with people.
Work Experience:
I worked in childcare centers all through highschool and through my first year in college. I also worked as a Junior Gym teacher, we went to different pre-schools every day and taught simple tumbling and fun moves for the little ones. I then was offered a job with the Florida Department of Law Enforcement, which is where I have been now for the past 3 years and I love it. I am really interested in babysitting on my spare time! Since I have a 10 month old daughter I think it would be awesome for her too. I would like to bring her along with me to interact with other children (if it would be ok with the parents). I would also come to your house. Please contact me, I am really very sincere and I am very trusting and hardworking. I live in Tallahassee. I am available in the evenings after 5pm and anytime on the weekends. I am not a stickler for hours, just go have fun! stay out as long as you would like :)
I don't know what else to say, I am basically torn between 2 professions, childcare and my job at FDLE. If i could do both that would be great!
I am also drug-free and I have a clean background, you are welcome to check yourself! Thank you :)
Education:
Highschool graduate - 2004.
3 years of college. (criminal justice).
Organizations / Affilations:
Jamie H is located in Tallahassee, FL and has the following skills: I would love to babysit for you! Please contact me
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

I would love to babysit for you! Please contact me

Category: Childcare
Description
As I mentioned, I love children. I have a 10 month old myself and I would love for her to meet new kids her age. I am looking forward to caring for your children if you would like to get out for a while! I would bring my daughter along as well for a playmate :)
Relevant Education / Credentials
3 years college - TCC Criminal Justice classes. I have worked in childcare centers and also taught Junior Gym as different pre-schools. I currently work for a law enforcement agency and have been there for 3 years now.
Years Experience: 8