Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a single mother looking for some part time work from home. I am very creative and like to help with Weddings, Babyshowers, and Birthdays, putting all important little things together.

Profile Summary:
I enjoy putting together Parties of all types Piscataway, NJ
More About Me
I like reading and playing with my children.
Work Experience:
I have been a recruiter for eight years and I enjoy it, it is definitley a challenging position to have but it keeps me busy. I deal with many people daily and I help people which I like to do.
Education:
High School-Graduated
College-Still attending (Accounting Degree)
Organizations / Affilations:
Dale L is located in Piscataway, NJ and has the following skills: I enjoy putting together Parties of all types
Event / Party Planning
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

I enjoy putting together Parties of all types

Category: Event / Party Planning
Description
I have helped out with a wedding, Baby shower, and a 50th Bday party, I did all the invitations, thank you cards, place mats, and also the small gifts for the table. I am very good with the computer which helps me work quickly and also proficiently. My one thing is that I make sure that special person likes what I am doing before I complete the project. I want to make sure it is exactly how they imagined it to be.
Relevant Education / Credentials
No real relevant education you will see I go to school for Accounting. I have just been creative my whole life and it is something that I enjoy doing.
Years Experience: 10