Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
Experience caregiver/ housekeeper in Ventura County area since 1998. I love working with folks to help them live a comfortable and fullfilled life in their homes. I admire our senior community for the life they have and the stories they share with me of the 'good ole' days. I'm a mother of three grown daughter's and I've worked with all areas of caregiving. Wheel chairs, personal care, dressing, errands. Full domestic. Cleaning, laundry, pet care. plants. I love it all. Please let me help you.

Profile Summary:
housekeeper Santa Paula, CA
Computer Santa Paula, CA
sign language Santa Paula, CA
pet care Santa Paula, CA
More About Me
Gardening, movies, dancing, traveling, music, photography, antique shops.
Computer, amping, fishing, hiking, collecting. Too much to mention.
Housekeeper
caregiver
Computer
Work Experience:
Worked in field of alzheimer's, cancer, wheel chairs, walker's, medicine inventory, appointments. Shopping, care of animals and plants in clients homes. laundry, meals prep and cook "light". bathing, dressing, personal care. Houskeeping heavily.
Education:
High School grad, 3.0 general.
College grad Antelope Valley 3.5 Sign Language,
Computer skills, Ventura on line course. 3.0 Continue with on line home course for computer.
CPR
First aide
CDL license
Organizations / Affilations:
Suzy S is located in Santa Paula, CA and has the following skills: housekeeper, Computer, sign language, pet care
Computers / IT, Miscellaneous, Nature / Animals, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

housekeeper

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
Clean, do laundry, organinze, bedding, iron. etc.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Learned housekeeping from parents and on job training, Been cleaning since high school in 1977.
Years Experience: 20

Computer

Category: Computers / IT
Description
Windows all programs,
word,
web sites
yahoo
ebay
Relevant Education / Credentials
currently taking classes on line for all areas, ongoing. Been using computer at home since 1998.
Years Experience: 10

sign language

Category: Miscellaneous
Description
Interpret between the deaf and hard of hearing and the hearing community.
I like to help in whatever I do.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Raised a deaf daughter and have interperted for Ventura county school district back in 1995 to 1998 temporarily for diasabled student.
Years Experience: 23

pet care

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
I love all animals.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Grew up literally around all animals including farm animals, goast, pigs etc back in Missouri where I grew up.
Years Experience: 40