Learn more!
My name is Derek Tolnai, I'm 20 years old, located about 20-30 miles South of Pittsburgh, PA. I'm a really active guy, that enjoys keeping in shape and doing anything that involves work. I have lots of experience with housekeeping, babysitting, I also use to watch families pets / walk them through a website online.

Profile Summary:
Housekeeper/ Babysitter Fairbank, PA
Childcare Fairbank, PA
Talent Fairbank, PA
Marketing Fairbank, PA
More About Me
I enjoy being around pets, I take a really big interest in my Marketing degree, I play baseball, I'm a really organized person that likes to keep my life organized. I don't like any type of negativity, I'm a really nice guy that enjoys life to the fullest.
Work Experience:
Jerry's Catering (Server) 6 years

85 and Sunny (Beach Sales) 1 year
Mug and Mallet (Server)

Ruby Tuesday's(Bartender/Server) 2 years
Uniontown Area High School (HS Diploma)

Penn State Fayette (2 years)
Organizations / Affilations:
Derek Tolnai is located in Fairbank, PA and has the following skills: Housekeeper/ Babysitter, Childcare, Talent, Marketing
Marketing / Sales, Talent, Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Housekeeper/ Babysitter

Category: Home / Domestic
I have lots of experience in both fields, and really enjoy doing both. I can give you contacts of previous families I have done this for.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 2


Category: Childcare
I have a lot of babysitting experience, and really enjoy doing it. Also I was a lifeguard this past summer, so I learned CPR and anything I would need to know if there were an emergency.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 2


Category: Talent
I have modeled some in the past, but wish to advance my career with it very soon.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 3


Category: Marketing / Sales
I am in my second year of school and wish to maintain a degree in Marketing.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1