Email
Password
Learn more!

Michelle Childress

Bio
I am currently unemployed but am looking for any way to increase my skills as well as compensate for the income I am not receiving at this time. I live in Solsberry with my husband and my little pug, roxy!!

Profile Summary:
Household Services Solsberry, IN
Childcare Solsberry, IN
Painting Solsberry, IN
Yard Work Solsberry, IN
Cooking Solsberry, IN
More About Me
Crafts, reading, sports, cooking, baking, hunting, fishing
Work Experience:
I started out working in high school working at a daycare fir 5 years. From there I went on to sales in the insurance field. I feel that my ideal long term career will not be in sales but accounting. I started school thus summer to pursue that career!!
Education:
Christian life academy-Honors high school diploma
Ivy Tech Community College
Organizations / Affilations:
Michelle Childress is located in Solsberry, IN and has the following skills: Household Services, Childcare, Painting, Yard Work, Cooking
Hospitality, Cooking / Culinary, Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Household Services

Category: Hospitality
Description
Currently I am unemployed and am looking for any kind of household work to supplement my income. I can offer you any references if you need them. I am young and and a very hard worker. I can offer any kind of household services such as extensive cleaning, painting, laundry, and dishes; Or even light, tedious work such as dusting. I also have experience in outdoor work like mowing and weed eating. I also have 5 years of experience in child care as well! If you would need any kind of help in these areas whether it's daily, weekly, bi-weekly, or even monthly please feel free to let me know, I would love to take a load off of your shoulders! I wouldn't charge per job but just a flat 10 dollars an hour. Feel free to send me an email with any questions or give me a call at (812)929-7139.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7

Childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
Tending to children while parents are busy or away at work. Keeping the children occupied by having an eventful day playing. Preparing meals and snacks. Have some relax time with books, puzzles, or a movie. Playing outside, running, going on walks, going to the park or beach.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 5

Painting

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
Painting any home inside from top to bottom; from room to room!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 5

Yard Work

Category: Hospitality
Description
I can clean, mow, trim bushes, and weed eat to make your yard look spic n span!!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 4

Cooking

Category: Cooking / Culinary
Description
I love to cook! If I have nevr made it before just give me a recipe and I will make sure it tastes great!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 6