Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I'm 17 and am looking for some jobs doing house work or babysitting, maybe even planning and setting up for birthday parties or something. I love to help people and make people happy. I'm going to New York this summer and need to save money for that as well as graduating and needing money for college next fall.

Profile Summary:
House Cleaning Salem, OR
Babysitting Salem, OR
More About Me
Water polo, swimming, reading, writing, hanging with friends, being on the computer, playing with my kitten
Work Experience:
Babysitting for 5 years.
Worked at Baskin Robbins for 2 years.
Education:
I'm currently a senior in high school.
Organizations / Affilations:
Sprague water polo.
Sprague swim team.
Erika Frear is located in Salem, OR and has the following skills: House Cleaning, Babysitting
Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

House Cleaning

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
I'm looking for a few cleaning jobs to make a little extra money. I'm willing to do anything from dishes to scrubbing toilets.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I've cleaned house for my parents and aunts many times.
Years Experience: 4

Babysitting

Category: Childcare
Description
I'm looking for any parents that need help with their kids or want to go out to dinner and a movie and need their kids to be watched. I'm very good with kids and can keep them entertained while you're out.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have my babysitters license. As well as my CPR and first aide license. I have been babysitting family friends and cousins since I was 12.
Years Experience: 5