Learn more!
My name is Shelley I'm about to be 28 and I'm all about my lil girls. I enjoy spending time with my friends but that usually always involes children. I don't do much partying,those days are over for me. Right now in life I'm mainly focusing on my girls and providing their every want and need.

Profile Summary:
House Cleaning Oklahoma City, OK
More About Me
This is really going to sound weird but a hobby of mine is organizing things and I also LOVE to shop and decorate.
Shelley M is located in Oklahoma City, OK and has the following skills: House Cleaning
Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

House Cleaning

Category: Home / Domestic
Hello my name is Shelley and I love to clean and organize. I guess you could say I'm a little OCD but really I just love a nice,clean,organized house that smells great but who doesn't. I know not everyone has time to do that so that is what I devote my time too. I love recieving a phone call or text from one of clients saying they're so happy to just be able to come home and relax because everything is done. I have 5 houses right now but they are not all weekly. One is every week a few are every 2 weeks and 1 is every 3 weeks so I'd love to get a few more. I also really need the money,I am a single mother of 2 and times are tuff when you don't always recieve your child support. There's nothing I won't clean or organize and I'm very negotionable on my prices because I know I'm not the only one in this world that money is tight for. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear back and we can arrange a time to meet.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have been a stay @ home mom for years and as I said a little OCD sp cleaning and organiizing comes to me naturally and I actually enjoy it. I have a high school education with a little college and hope to one day in the future go back and finish and do nursing. I have offically been cleaning other houses outside of my family for a year so I have references if needed.
Years Experience: 1