Learn more!
Single Mother of two kiddos....Holds a Master Degree in Social Work from Edinboro and an BA in Speech Communication Science also from Edinboro. Currently living in the Robinson Township PA area and looking for a flexible way to supplememt my very part-time income obtained from working as a part-time Master Level Behavioral Specialist Consultant (3 hours a week for an agency).

Profile Summary:
House & rental cleanings/organization/decorating Coraopolis, PA
Childcare/babysitting Coraopolis, PA
More About Me
I enjoy spending time with my family, interior deocarating, traveling (warm places), cooking, planning events and activities, crafts/projects, playing with my kiddos, exercising/walking, etc.
Work Experience:
I am an experienced/educated Speech Pathologist and Social Worker/Behavior Specialist Consultant for Children ages 3years to 18 yrs. with normal development behavior or encompass behavioral/and/or health issues. I have an array of eperience in multi lines of work. These are the following positions/industries: Behavioral Health Services (TSS, Outpatient Mental Health Therapist, Bootcamp lead counselor, SOcial Worker, Behvaior Specialist, Server/hostess/cook/baker bartender, lawn maintenance, painting/dry wall, housecleaning, car detailing/lot attendant, babysitting, store clerk/cashier, secretary/office assistant, data enrty, circuit engineer w/ Adelphia, Customer service/telecommunications, and etc. throughout my highschool and college years of school...
MSW- Master's of Social Work (Edinboro University of PA)
BA- Speech Communication Science (Edinboro University of PA)
Organizations / Affilations:
*Phi Apha Honors Society
*Veteran's of Foreign Wars- (Lifetime
Affiliation member)
ananda t is located in Coraopolis, PA and has the following skills: House & rental cleanings/organization/decorating, Childcare/babysitting
Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

House & rental cleanings/organization/decorating

Category: Home / Domestic
organizational projects, spring cleaning, interior decorating, and related miscellaneous work.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years of work and personal experience as well as being a proficient, maticulous, creative individual who likes to help others organize and clean their homes...even decorate rearrange to get the most out of your home and have time to relax and enjoy it by yourself or with loved ones/family.
Years Experience: 15


Category: Childcare
I know how hard it is to be a parent or better yet a single mother and work and find reliable babysitting and some during nontraditional hours and at a crazy hourly/daily/weekly rate and no snacks or lunches provided. I have the ability at this time to be a stay-at-home mother (of two 7 mnths (son) and almost 4 yrs. daughter)and wanted to help any parent who may be temporarily struggling with finding childcare after traditional hours or so forth. I am a certified Master Level Child Behavioral Specialist (sort of like the super Nanny but also work with children with severe behavioral problems and/or mental health issues (i.e. ADHD/ADD, Oppositional Defiance Disorder, Autism etc.)....
Relevant Education / Credentials
Over 15 years experience working with kids of all ages and of all social/behavioral needs as well as over four years with my own two kids. Currently have up to date FBI and Child Abuse Clearances.
Years Experience: 15