Learn more!

Meisja Turner

I am Meisja Turner, I am 21 years old and I have a husband and a 6 month old son. I grew up in Spring city Utah and now live in Salt Lake City, Utah.

Profile Summary:
Horse Salt Lake City, UT
More About Me
Horses, babies, theatre, clubbing, and Fayne.
Work Experience:
I began riding when I was 4 years old. I ride intensely until I was 16. I competed and won in numerous (English, endurance) events. At 16 my "horsey habit" funds were cut short. I began to train (English, western, and carriage horses) and teach more than compete. I did that until I was 19. I them moved to the city and one thing led to another, I be now 21 have a husband and a 6-month-old baby. I have not been on the back of a horse for about 2 years. Needles to say that is 2 years of neglect my skill set has greatly diminished. What I am looking for is to get back in to the horsey business. In order to do that I need to ride hard for about 6 months until I am back in presentable shape. Problem: I don't have and cannot afford a horse. Therefore I am hoping to find someone who would like his or her horse exercised for free. I am very qualified for this, if a little rusty. I had to sell all of my tack and therefore you would need to have everything. My guess is though that if you have the horse you have the equipment. I would love to communicate with people via e-mail about this and eventually come out and see the place and of course meet in person. If you wish to know more about my credentials I would be happy to speak with you.
Private highschool graduated with honors, some college.
Organizations / Affilations:
Meisja Turner is located in Salt Lake City, UT and has the following skills: Horse
Nature / Animals
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Nature / Animals
Relevant Education / Credentials
Too many to list here if you need this service please just contact me.
Years Experience: 12