Learn more!

House of Lil Tot's -

Hello! My name is Natascha and I am a Childcare provider in the city of Fate, Texas. I enjoy working with children of all ages and I have made a great effort into making my home a loving, safe and caring environment for children of all ages. I have designed an atmosphere that combines learning with the love and comfort of a home setting.

My Home will provide all children in my care a clean, safe, comfortable and loving environment. Here they can play and learn self-respect, respect towards others and safety will be emphasized. A typical day will consist of many fun activities, including stories, singing, free play, arts & crafts, colors, ABC's & 123's. In the playroom there are a variety of activity centers such as a play kitchen, toy tools, mega blocks and other age appropriate toys. The most important priority is to have FUN IN A LOVING AND SAFE ENVIRONMENT so you don't have to worry about your child's well being while you are at work, out shopping or just having a little free time for yourself!

My Home Daycare is for children approx. 6 weeks all the way up to 12 years old. My daycare is located in Fate, Texas which is about five minutes from Rockwall and Royce City. It is very accessible coming from either direction on I-30.

I am currently certified in both CPR/AED and First Aid for adults, children with CPR infant.

My Home Daycare will be registered with the State of Texas April/May 2009.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions about my program and I will be happy to provide you with any information you need.

Not only do I cater to the parents doing 9 to 5, but also to parents who may work the evening shift or work the weekends. It is very rare that you find a daycare that is open past 6:00 pm and almost never do you find one that is open on Saturdays.

For more info please visit

Profile Summary:
Home daycare Provider Rockwall, TX
More About Me
Family and Friends, cooking, outdoors, sports, children, art, crafts and much much
House of Lil Tot's - is located in Rockwall, TX and has the following skills: Home daycare Provider
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Home daycare Provider

Category: Childcare
House of Lil Tot's is a Home daycare where Kids learn, play and grow.
Fun, safe and clean invironment for Kids starting 6 week up to 12 years.
full & part time care available
weekend care
affordable rates
low ratio
all meals included
discount for siblings
fun activities
after school care

and much more

For more info please visit
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 15