Learn more!

Brandy Wilkins

I am a mom of 3, my kids are (almost) 18, 16, and 6.I have been married for 18, almost 19, years. We are a happy family and have a perfect envirnment for kids to feel at home.I have been watching kids in my home for over 18 years. We just moved to Olive Branch from Horn lake about 3 months ago and we love it here. We live in a quiet neighborhood and we are close to everyone. We are close to downtown Olive Branch, Lewisberg, Southaven, Horn Lake and accessible to Tunica. I watch all ages and at different times (Casino workers welcome). I have a big playroom just for my daycare kids, and plenty to occupy them, inside and outside. They will get all my attention, and I treat them as if they are my own. If you have any questions or want to come check everything out please e-mail me for my phone number. My e-mail is Thanks! Brandy

Profile Summary:
Home Day Care Olive Branch, MS
More About Me
anything artistic, I love to paint, draw or anything crafty,I love to shop, yard sales, auctions, antique malls, etc., I love to decorate, my house or friends homes,I like to read and learn about different things, We like to go bowling and to the movies, we like to play games as a family or with friends and loved ones
Work Experience:
I have dedicated my life to my raising my family. I am filled with knowledge about children. I took a course in high school and took job as a junior in a day care, and have been doing it ever since. I have had very few jobs that did not include them. It has made it possible for me to stay home and take care of my family and that is priceless to me. I believe I have one of the best jobs, I do what I love while helping other parents feel comfortable leaving their most prized possessions in my care.
Organizations / Affilations:
Brandy Wilkins is located in Olive Branch, MS and has the following skills: Home Day Care
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Home Day Care

Category: Childcare
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 18