Learn more!
I am a Mother of 3 young children and the wife of a retired Army Sergeant. We also have a household full of furry friends as well. I have my bachelors in business admin. and I am going back to school in the fall to obtain my masters.

Profile Summary:
Home cleaning offered (Waterloo, Marshall, exc) Waterloo, WI
More About Me
Golf, tennis, baseball, playing soccer with my boys, horseback riding, anything outdoors really!
Samantha Shaver is located in Waterloo, WI and has the following skills: Home cleaning offered (Waterloo, Marshall, exc)
Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Home cleaning offered (Waterloo, Marshall, exc)

Category: Home / Domestic
Step into a home cleaned to your complete satisfaction. Cross a major chore off your to-do list and let me take care of house cleaning. Then savor the pleasure of knowing your whole home has been cleaned by someone you can trust. Someone that cleans just the way you want each and every time.
Sweep out the past and refresh with weekly service. So there will be one smile each week you can count on...mine. My cleaning services are available weekly, every other week, monthly or one-time. I individualize cleaning services to you and your home. More than 10 years of experience has taught me that every home is as unique as the people living there. The price to clean your home is based on many factors. The size of your home and the frequency for cleaning are some of those factors. But people live with different numbers of pets, different levels of clutter, different surfaces. I clean clutter and around it. I clean special surfaces differently. For a price that meets your needs and your budget. Please call me at (608) 219-9322 or email me at so I can then give you a price to clean your home that will fit your budget.

I am a Mother of 3 and a wife, not to mention we have a house full of furry friends! I will clean your home the way that you would want it cleaned the first time and every time!

Areas serviced are as follows, Waterloo, Marshall, Watertown, East Madison, Deerfield, Columbus, Jefferson, Johnson Creek....If your close to one of these location and aren't sure if services are offered just give me a call or a quick email, I can be accommodating to fit your needs!
Relevant Education / Credentials
10 years experience cleaning homes with my Mother.
Years Experience: 10