Email
Password
Learn more!

angela andrews

Bio
I am a 37 year old women who is from a family with lots of love and patience. I have been blessed to be able to do this and not have a 9 to 5 job. I did work for many years in a field that caused me a great deal of stress, and I had to ask myself what makes m happy and helping others make me happy, and I love to help the elderly, and working mom's and dad's busy familys.

Profile Summary:
helping the elderly with shopping Dr appt,ect Gatesville, TX
More About Me
I am interested in animals, I have two Macaws, and two cats one is a bengal, two dogs both are farm dogs.and fish. I enjoy going to church. I am getting married in Jan to a wonderfull man who is a minister. And hanging with my children, my youngest is going to be a freshman this year , how the time has flown..
Work Experience:
"I am a sincere, loyal and dedicated person who has a great deal of ambition. Although I have extensive experience in the in bound call center industry ,I love to learn, I am always up to a challenge . I get along very well with others , I am a team player, while also working efficiently on my own. I am seeking a position where I can develop and excel while giving my best to an employer."
 
 
WORK HISTORY
Account Manager
Apr 2005-jun2009
Convergys
Taking inbound calls for a credit card company, trying to retain customers, using soft skills, and relating with them on a one to one . Doing balance transfers, waving fee's, Figuring out finance charges and most of all showing the customer the value of having our product we offer. Worked in Customer relations and Small business and retention for the same company in my four years with them.
 
 
EDUCATION
High school Diploma
Aug 1986-May 1990
Webster co High
Cowen W.VA
Was on the speech team, and I am also a F.F.A. alumni " Future Farmers Of America".
Education:
Organizations / Affilations:
F.F.A alumni
angela andrews is located in Gatesville, TX and has the following skills: helping the elderly with shopping Dr appt,ect
Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

helping the elderly with shopping Dr appt,ect

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
I will see to and help take care of the needs of elderly people who still can get around but shouldnt be driving. And helping out people who worry about there elderly family member while away. Also will take care of pets, and do light house work . I am very friendly, and I am a Christian women who is active in the church. I did work full time now I am home to see my youngest threw high school, and have free time to help others with what was once a huge deal for me and my family.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have worked in finance for 5 years, I also have done child care , I have always loved the elderly and have done lots of running for family members who are older. my family has faced alot of cancer so I know how that makes a person not able to do what they want to ,,let me help.
Years Experience: 10