Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I live on a ranch, but am not a cowboy. Our girls (15 & 13) are barrel racers (among other things, and including them, myself, my girlfriend, her 10 yo boy, and my twin 6 yo boys, we are a family of seven. We are a happy family with the usual drama among family, but nothing abnormal. We go to church every Sunday and spend time together every day.

Profile Summary:
Guitar Tutor Scottsburg, IN
More About Me
I have been a music buff since childhood, playing the guitar since I was seven years old (and a little singing). I like gardening and going on vacations and doing nature or music related events and activities. I love spending time with my family and having fun!
Work Experience:
I was in the Marines for four years in my younger years. Afterward, I worked as a laborer in a few different jobs over the next several years until I became a self employed painter. Since, I have had a part time job as well. I now breed kittens and manage the farm as my main duties, as well as trying to be the bes dad and boyfriend I can be for the ones I care about.
Education:
I am a high school graduate and have some college. I'm still working on the degree.
Organizations / Affilations:
Scottsburg Church of God
Daniel Smith is located in Scottsburg, IN and has the following skills: Guitar Tutor
Music
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Guitar Tutor

Category: Music
Description
I teach children and adults ages 7-18 the basic techniques and chords for learning how to play the guitar. The student must provide their own guitar for lessons. I teach with an acoustic guitar. Lessons will consist of one (1) hour lessons each Sunday for seven (7) weeks, concluding with a graduation/concert.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 25