Learn more!
Born and raised in Panama Republic.
My native language Spanish,
Parents was in the US Army.
I am divorce, he was also in the military, i have 3 wonderful successful kids.
I have lived in different countries and different parts of the US. I am a people person, love to help, give, do some valunteer work when i can.

I love to laugh, and good sense of humor.

Profile Summary:
Glorielas Tours n' Cruises Marina, CA
My creating Art Marina, CA
Creating my own Fashion Marina, CA
More About Me
Love to Travel, love Art, Fashion, working out, swimming.
To sumit up in one L O V E the out doors.
Work Experience:
My back ground is in the Travel Industry and Transportation.

I have work for several airlines, Tour Companies, and Cruise Lines.
Sence then i have owned a Travel Agency, and a Janitorial Company, when i lived in Miami, FL. Now am in CA and am back in business formyself.
Some College, and Vocational School.
Organizations / Affilations:
Gloriela Williams is located in Marina, CA and has the following skills: Glorielas Tours n' Cruises, My creating Art, Creating my own Fashion
Beauty / Style, Art / Creative, Travel / Leisure
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Glorielas Tours n' Cruises

Category: Travel / Leisure
Bus Tours to casinos along the west cost, different events, shopping trips, party bus, and wine tours.

Example of cruises, to the Caribbean, Mexico, Europe.

On cruises, celebrate weddings, anniversaries, birthday's, ect.
Contact: Gloria (831) 236-1099
Relevant Education / Credentials
Certified Travel Agent.
Years Experience: 25

My creating Art

Category: Art / Creative
Build a piece of furniture with rocks, with wood incorporate something or a face of someone in it, build a community in a glass bottle or a forest, these are all examples of the things i do.
Relevant Education / Credentials
None, just using my creative mind
Years Experience: 10

Creating my own Fashion

Category: Beauty / Style
I will sketch a style that comes to mind then take it to a taylor and have it made.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 30