Learn more!
I am down to earth and a very open book. I love to be around people, and have traveled the world. I was born in Canada but am an American I have lived in China and now am grounded in California. I have two children who are my life, and wouldn't change that for the world. I am creative and like to figure things out but I am not afraid to ask questions. I beleive we never stop learning whether we are in school or just by life experiences. I also beleive that every day is a new adventure. There is always something new around the corner and it is all about takeing it one step at a time.

Profile Summary:
Genuine care Folsom, CA
More About Me
I love sewing but am still getting the hang of it. I like to do pedicures for people. I like doing hair well I guess I like anything that is cosmetology. I enjoy horse back ridding but havent gone in a while. I am a strong beleiver in God. I like to learn new things and ways to do them.
Work Experience:
My life has been my children, my family, and the children who I care for. I come from a large family. There are seven children and twelve grandchildren. We all live relativly close by each other and we see or at least speak to each other on a daily basis. I love being with children and watching them grow and learn and knowing when they are with me they are safe.
Organizations / Affilations:
Stephanie Sills is located in Folsom, CA and has the following skills: Genuine care
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Genuine care

Category: Childcare
Hello there and thank you for takeing the time to check me out. Let me start off by telling you a little about myself and my family. My name is Stephanie and I have two children. My oldest is Ian, he is four years old and I call him my little crazy. Then comes my daughter Vada, she is one years old and she is a girly girl. We live in Folsom and are excited to add new play friend/s to our loving home. We have structure, learning time, eating time, play time, reading time, nap time, outing time and go crazy and be kids time. We have alot of fun together.
I have nannied, babysat, watched whatever you would like to call it for a very long time. I still currently do weekend care for families and am looking for one or maybe two more babes to care for durring the week but am only looking for one family who is the best fit for both sides. I have been CPR certified, I have a valid D.L., newer car, clean driving record hey a clean record of any kind for that matter. I am willing to do a background check if you would like.
This is what I can offer to you; security in knowing that the person/s who you care about most in the whole world are loved nurtured and taken care of very well while you are unable to be with them. I will proved breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks and beverages. My hours are the hours that you need nights, days weekends whenever you need me I am here. Now comes the part I do not like to talk about very much because it makes me uncomfortable to put children and a rate in the same sentance. My rate is 10 dollars an hour for one child and 15 for two children. This is what it is and I know that there are "daycares" out there who will only charge like 40 dollars a day but with me I know what I offer is well worth it.
So again thank you very much for taking a look and if you are interusted then you can reach me by simply e-mailing me back or you can give me a ring at 916-365-3174. I hope that no matter who you choose you and your babe/s are truly happy with yo
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10