Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am currently 20 years old and attend Cal State Long Beach studying criminal justice and business management. Involved in an executive position within my international fraternity Theta Chi as the New Member Educator and also as the Head of Recruitment. Very reliable!

Profile Summary:
General Labor/Help moving Long Beach, CA
Daycare/Babysitting Long Beach, CA
Actor/Model Long Beach, CA
Personal Trainer Long Beach, CA
More About Me
Working out, planning/coordinating events for my fraternity, hanging out with friends/girlfriend/sports(football/frisbee/basketball/swimming)
Work Experience:
Worked at a daycare for two years and also for an electrical company as an electrician's assistant. Very good with taking orders and following directions. Also taken classes for my personal training certificate, but not the test yet. In great shape!
Education:
California State University Long Beach
Organizations / Affilations:
Theta Chi Fraternity, Air Force ROTC, President's Ambassador
David S is located in Long Beach, CA and has the following skills: General Labor/Help moving, Daycare/Babysitting, Actor/Model, Personal Trainer
Acting / Drama, Childcare, Services, Health / Fitness
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

General Labor/Help moving

Category: Services
Description
Am capable of helping you move this summer and/or anything else you might need in terms of general labor. I am 20 years old and very strong in great shape. Also very flexible hours and almost always available (very reliable)
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1

Daycare/Babysitting

Category: Childcare
Description
ave worked in a daycare for almost two years and am great with children. Great role model and mentor to young ones. I have a passion to teach and guide younger ones through their adolescence or younger years.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 2

Actor/Model

Category: Acting / Drama
Description
New to acting but very interested in being an extra in movies and/or shows, also currently doing some modeling gigs for T-Shirt companies.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1

Personal Trainer

Category: Health / Fitness
Description
I have taken multiple kinesiology and physiology classes along with exercise science courses and have been working out for five years now. Just what you need to get in that summer shape!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 5