Learn more!

I was born in Brittany. Brittany is a very pretty region in the North West of France. Brittany is surrended by the Channel on the North Coast, and the Atlantic Ocean on the South Coast. I lived in several Britton cities such as : Dinan, St Brieuc, and Rennes where I studied Fine Arts for two years. Following this, I went to Paris, I married and had a son. His name is Oliver. Oliver is now 38 years old and lives in San Jose with Joy. He works
in High Tech. He is a very good person and I love him very much.

In Paris, I worked essentially aa an University Administrator at Pierre et Marie Curie. I divorced in 1973 and remarried six years later to a scientist who brought me to California 21 years ago.

I divorced my second husband four years after our arriving in California. From my arriving to present time I lived exclusively in the Bay Area. Living here I learned how to speak English by preparing an A.A. degreeand a license of Real Estate. Then, I went back to the University to study for a B.A in liberal arts and a M.A. in French litterature.

I taught French as a Teacher Associate at S.F.S.U. for one year. Then, I decided to start a business in the teaching field by developping a network of private students and a French dinner club. I will go back to painting (watercolor)later.

I have dual citizenship. Therefore I have an European and an American passport.


Profile Summary:
French Instruction San Mateo, CA
More About Me
Painting, reading, listening to music, museums, movies, Hiking, swimming.
Work Experience:
See my bio.
French and American. See my bio.
Organizations / Affilations:
Marie France is located in San Mateo, CA and has the following skills: French Instruction
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

French Instruction

Category: Education
Relevant Education / Credentials
French Native, M.A. in French, National Teachers Education (N.T.E),
Years Experience: 13