Email
Password
Learn more!

Amberly Mauszycki

Bio
I am a stay at home mom of a 5 year old son and 3.5 year old boy/girl twins! My husband and I are small business owners, but in the winter months, it slows down and so we decided it was time for me to find another way to bring in some extra income. While I refused to get a 9-5 job outside of the home, leaving my kids with someone else, paying childcare and high gas prices for a long commute, I finally found a way to stay home with my family while not having to worry anymore! I've been blessed to find a completely legit wellness company we are partnered with that has been in business for 25 years, has outstanding credentials, and I just want to be able to help others that are motivated and business minded be with their kids too! If you are seriously motivated and interested in building a lifelong business, find out more about me at www.AmberlyMauszycki.com and I can share all the details with you over an appointment.

Profile Summary:
Freedom to spend QUALITY time with family Las Vegas, NV
More About Me
I have so many interests & hobbies! family, movies, money, motivational quotes, camping, outdoors, swimming, reading, health, environment, babies & kids, working at home & helping others
others who are highly motivated
excellent communication skills
and the will to make a change in their financial future and help others do the same!
Work Experience:
Working at home since December 07'

Homemaker 05-current

Bookkeeper/Accounting - 02-05
Education:
High school graduate, with some college.
Organizations / Affilations:
www.FreedomHomeWithFamily.com
Amberly Mauszycki is located in Las Vegas, NV and has the following skills: Freedom to spend QUALITY time with family
Marketing / Sales, Business, Nature / Animals, Relationships, Finance / Money, Outdoors, Internet / Web, Home / Domestic, Motivation / Inspiration, Health / Fitness
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Freedom to spend QUALITY time with family

Category: Marketing / Sales
Description
I have been working from home since 2007, and it has been a huge blessing to my family! Not only has this incredible opportunity helped my family financially, but I am able to be home with my kids, and help others in need succeed and be safer & healthier at the same time! I want to help you reach your goals and create a better & healthier way!
Relevant Education / Credentials
high school graduate
Years Experience: 3