Learn more!
name: susi shor
nickname: hazel
age: 14
race: russian & jewish
grade: 9th{freshman}
grades: got really low but ima try bring them up
place: oakland,ca

Profile Summary:
female rapper/singer Oakland, CA
female dancer Oakland, CA
a female that loves fashion Oakland, CA
i love to be in business Oakland, CA
More About Me
rapping,singing,dancing,gymnastics,ice skating,modeling,acting
ice skating
Work Experience:
ive watched an old ladyy
wallenberg highschool,missed alot of school because of personal reasons and grades dropped to f's but now i want to bring them up and pass finals.
Organizations / Affilations:
susi shor is located in Oakland, CA and has the following skills: female rapper/singer, female dancer, a female that loves fashion, i love to be in business
Beauty / Style, Music, Dance , Business
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

female rapper/singer

Category: Music
i love to rap and sing. i write my own lyrics and im trying to do it big. i wanna get known out there :)ive only been doing this for like 7 months.
Relevant Education / Credentials
im in 9th grade[freshman}
Years Experience: 1

female dancer

Category: Dance
i love to dance to lots of music,ive been dancing since i was little. i used to be in hiphop dancing. i only know a lil bellt dancing,but barely and just a lil jerking.
Relevant Education / Credentials
i use to be in hip hop dancing class.
Years Experience: 1

a female that loves fashion

Category: Beauty / Style
i love to dressup and get my makeup done.i love to model and take photos,im photogenic :)
Relevant Education / Credentials
i had auditions at barbizon modeling,b productions,and i have upcoming auditions for "steve madden"clothing in the summer.
Years Experience: 1

i love to be in business

Category: Business
i love to work. cant really find a job but on ma independent i write people lyrics if they want me too and i charge or if they want a pic design ,i charge.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1