Learn more!
My name is Stephanie and I am a wife, mom of 2 boys, and a family child care provider in Illinois. I love being able to stay at home with my 2 boys and also be able to do what I love, teach kids.

Profile Summary:
Family Child Care Provider Lincoln, IL
Volleyball Camp instructor Lincoln, IL
More About Me
Parenting, playing volleyball, movies, trying to scrapbook, girls night out
Work Experience:
I have worked in the field of early childhood education for most of my adult life. I did take a break for a few years to work in athletics, but now that I have kids, I am back in the field.
Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Ministry, Comtemplating going back to school for a Master's Degree.
Organizations / Affilations:
Springfield Home Day Care Provider's Association
Stephanie F is located in Lincoln, IL and has the following skills: Family Child Care Provider, Volleyball Camp instructor
Sports / Recreation, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Family Child Care Provider

Category: Childcare
I own a home based family child care called Footsteps Family Child Care. It is a DCFS licensed home in Illinois. I have been licensed for 3 years.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Ministry
Years Experience: 3

Volleyball Camp instructor

Category: Sports / Recreation
I worked as an assistant volleyball coach at a small Christian College in Illinois for 5 years before having kids. I continue to volunteer at this college every summer as a coach at their junior high and high school volleyball camps.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have played volleyball formally for 10 years, from junior high through college. I was an All-American for 4 years in college.
Years Experience: 10