Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I grew up in Michigan and moved to East Tennessee three years ago. I have expirence painting over thirty murals for private and professional clients. I am able to customize my style to the taste of each new client. I am also a huge animal lover. My pets are like my kids! I am hoping to develop a home care business for dogs. I offer doggie sleep overs, (boarding), and in-home pet care for the busy owner. I don't oficially "work" so your pet will get the care and devotion they deserve. I will treat them like my own!

Profile Summary:
Expansive Canvas Artwork Greenback, TN
Poochie Play Dates Greenback, TN
My Skills

Expansive Canvas Artwork

Category: Art / Creative
Description
Relevant Education / Credentials
2-years at a private Art school, Kendall College of Art and Design Work as an apprentice for a master artis for four years, Heather Lane Pottery
Years Experience: 10

Poochie Play Dates

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
Are you going out of town and don't want your favorite K-9 pal confined to a small kennel with little or no one-on-one care or socialization? I offer a unique boarding opportunity. Your Pet will be treated like one of my own. They can play outside with my two dogs, come inside whenever he/she wishes and we will take many enriching excursions to the dog park, the river to go swimming, or to the pet store for a treat. Your pet will recieve the exercise, mental stimulation, and love they deserve.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am a lifetime dog lover, I have fostered for a no-kill rescue group, volunteered at a human society facility, and watched many a friend's dogs, as well as other clients' dogs.
Years Experience: 5