Email
Password
Learn more!

Dominique Jorgensen

Bio
A friend, Breanna, and I recently started an in home Day Care, out of my home. We are both mothers of wongerful little boys. I have a four month old, Dean, and Breanna's son, Gavin, is one. Because of our children, we decided it was time to start a buisness where we could spend time with our families and offer our services to other families.We are currently in the process of becoming DHS certified.

Profile Summary:
Educational in home Day Care Queen Creek, AZ
My Skills

Educational in home Day Care

Category: Childcare
Description
We are an in home daycare operated by two mothers. Who better to watch
and care for your children than a fellow parent?
You will find that as parents, we understand your needs and concerns about the
daycare you choose for your child. We have a certified teacher, with
experience in working with multiple grade levels. We are currently in the process
of becoming licensed.
We have many things to offer:
• Arts & Crafts
• A daily routine schedule
• Educational Activities
• A safe environment
• Scheduled snacks and meals
• Positive Atmosphere
• Ample outside play area
• A former certified teacher, applying education to all activities
• Previous daycare experience
• Employees have been fingerprinted with background check
• CPR/First Aid Certified
• Drop off as early as 6AM, Pick up as late as 6PM
• $125 a week for 8 hours a day. 8+ hours will be $175
Relevant Education / Credentials
My partner Breanna is a certified teacher, who has experience with multiple grade levels, including preschool.Breanna has recieved her BA in Elememntary Education. We are both CPR and First Aid certified. We have also been fingerprinted with background checks.
Years Experience: 1