Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a full time student at PJC on Hwy 98. I live on Blue angel and I only go to school Tuesdays and Thursdays so I am available to work Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. I can babysit or tutor.

I am majoring in English and History but I am well versed in many subject areas except for math, sorry but I can't be the Jack of all trades. LOL!! Also if you have little kids I have been working with kids for a while now.

I used to be a camp counselor so I know how to play fun games and still be the adult. If you have a child with a disability I have worked with a couple different forms of Autism, I have worked with Down Syndrome, Asp burgers. You name it I have probably worked with it. I only charge $8.00 an hour and $10 for gas if you live beyond the west side of town.

I don't have a job because that was the deal I made with my husband if I went back to school full time, but I am so used to working all the time I am bored out of my mind. But I have always loved taking care of others. I have worked in the Medical field since I was 16 years old and I have worked in childcare since before that. I am only 21 so I still have a lot of energy left in me, this is why I love kids.

I am certified in CPR, and I know how to sustain a serious wound. I used to do wound care so your kids will be in good hands.

If you would like to get in touch with me immediately you can call me at 850-776-6782, or you can email me wit your name and phone number and what you would like for me to do and when. I will get in touch with you shortly.

Profile Summary:
Educating Pensacola, FL
More About Me
I love history, I love school. I am in essence a big nerd who loves to live life to the fullest and who realizes the importance of an education and a drug and alcohol free life.
Work Experience:
Tandem Rehab- Rehab Tech/ Admin Asst
Dogwood Acres - Camp Counselor
IHOP- Waitress
In Home Health Care- Home Health Aide
Gulf Medical Services- Medical Biller
Education:
I graduated highschool in 2005 and I am now working on majoring in education and getting my AA at PJC and then Move to San Diego in a couple of Years to go to UCSD to get by Bachelors. After that I will be moving to Greece to teach overseas.
Organizations / Affilations:
Virginia Alva is located in Pensacola, FL and has the following skills: Educating
Education
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Educating

Category: Education
Description
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 6