Email
Password
Learn more!

Doris (Dee) Comstock

Bio
Hi, my name is Doris everyone calls me Dee. Im single, 53yrs young and loving it. I own a ChildCare business from my home now for 35yrs and I sale Avon. I enjoy laughter, adventures and fun. No drama please, not allowed.

Profile Summary:
D's Daycare Center Wichita, KS
Avon eRepresentative Wichita, KS
More About Me
anything outdoors. Gardening (yes I still can and make bread) fishing,camping, riding bikes,adventures.
Work Experience:
Graduated in 1973 from Piner High School, Santa Rosa, Calif. Married had 2 children divorced in 1981., at which time I continued with childcare. Moved to Arkansas raised my neice and my 2 children, worked at a f/t truck stop restraurant P/t and watched children p/t. Found my grandmother and moved to oregon to get to know her in 1986,continued with childcare there. When she passed we moved back to Calif and continued working with childcare. Ilove working with children, they are our future, I wanted to be able to help out the little minds they all had.
Education:
graduated in 1973...
Ive continued with childcare classes here in Kansas
Organizations / Affilations:
Doris (Dee) Comstock is located in Wichita, KS and has the following skills: D's Daycare Center, Avon eRepresentative
Miscellaneous, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

D's Daycare Center

Category: Childcare
Description
Ages 0 to 11yrs old.
6:30am to 5:30pm
3rd shift available.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 35

Avon eRepresentative

Category: Miscellaneous
Description
I'm a eRepresentative selling one of the top #1 products sold for many yrs. Avon is 100% guaranteed. I have a Web Online Store at
www.youravon.com/dcomstock
open world wide.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1