Learn more!
I am a 21 year old full time worker currently living on my own. I am a drummer and guitarist looking to meet other musicians and hopefully start a band. I would like to play enough with a band that we could gig to the point where I no longer need a day job. Music is my life and I plan on cultivating it as best I can, the last thing I want is to get sucked into a career just because it pays well.

Profile Summary:
Drummer/guitarist North Brunswick, NJ
More About Me
Drums, guitar, 420, music, music, music, expanding my awareness
better myself at my current instruments
learn new instruments
Work Experience:
I have played in two rock bands, one of which gigged regularly and won an award in my hometown. I have played the drums for 8 years and guitar for 5. My one band also recorded a full length demo.
Graduated high school and attended college for 3 years.
Organizations / Affilations:
Kevin W is located in North Brunswick, NJ and has the following skills: Drummer/guitarist
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Music
I am a drummer/ guitarist looking to join a band or form one. My musical tastes vary greatly and my style is very open and adaptable. I am better at the drums so I would prefer to play that in a band. Looking for people who are serious about playing music. Even if not, I would like to meet people just to jam with.
Relevant Education / Credentials
8 years of experience on drums, 5 on guitar. Played in two bands, won an award in one of them. Many live gigs.
Years Experience: 8