Learn more!
I am a 22 yr. old college student as well as a dogwalker (crazy about all animals), a skateboarer, classic car enthusiast, most sports, movie and trivia buff, overall just great guy. j/k ;)

But really just like to have fun, try to enjoy life. I like to try new things all the time, right now I'm trying to get into boxing shape and see if i can find some matches and not die. :-o

I guess alot of this could have went in hobbies section but hey, no harm no foul, right.


Profile Summary:
Dogwalker San Diego, CA
My Skills


Category: Services
Hi, my name is Chris and I am 22 years old. I am currently operating a small dogwalking business. I am free most of the weekdays, as early as 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. I am starting the dogwalking business for enjoyment more than anything else, I love dogs, all shapes and sizes.

I walk my own dog Kosmo everyday as well as a few others. I am trying to set up a schedule with other dogs before i begin a new semester at school so i can schedule accordingly.

As far as pricing is concerned, i am pretty flexible. I have an online company as well, so this is supplementary income. Price will depend on whether your dog is dropped off or if i am picking them up as well as amount of time, the more time = less per hour.

By the way, all new customers get 1 FREE hour of dogwalking.

Look forward to hearing from ya!

--Chris Gomez
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have worked with dogs since i was eight years old. I am self trained through online courses as well as literature.
Years Experience: 12