Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am 20 years old just trying to get by and make money in as many ways as possible. I live in leominster with my fiance and her daughter. She works at a pizza shop and i am landscaping in the spring but hope to start a business soon involving something i enjoy like dogs or children.

Profile Summary:
Dog Walking Leominster, MA
House cleaning Leominster, MA
More About Me
Sports (play basketball and love watching most sports), Cooking.
Work Experience:
i have mostly tried to involve myself in being out in the summer doing jobs. ive done carpentry, and am currently landscaping every season with Rick's Land-care out of leominster. My girlfriend has cleaned houses for companies in the local area. we would make a good team for anything.
Education:
I have my High School diploma.
Organizations / Affilations:
Boys Town New England (Group home in Portsmouth, RI) AAP Woodworking, Richards Kennel
Neil Pacheco is located in Leominster, MA and has the following skills: Dog Walking, House cleaning
Nature / Animals, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Dog Walking

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
Walking dogs for hours at a time to ensure pets are getting the right amount of exercise to be their healthiest!
Relevant Education / Credentials
life long dog and cat owner
Years Experience: 20

House cleaning

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
Cleaning houses top to bottom, spotless!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Ive been a bus boy in several restaurants as well ass wworked for cleaning companies
Years Experience: 4