Email
Password
Learn more!

Jules Hessek

Bio
My name is Jules Hessek. I am 17 years old and am currently homeschooled at Keystone High School. I will be graduating by the end of this year (so earlier than I am supposed to). My parents were very young when they had me, so they didn't have much money, therefore, I know what its like to have to "make do with what you have." My mom managed to raise a kid and be able to afford school, so she now has a good paying job and by the time my sister was born, we already had a steady income. Although my parents make good money, I still have to work for what I get.

Profile Summary:
Do you need a trustworthy babysitter or nanny? Corpus Christi, TX
More About Me
I love children more than any thing else. I could spend every hour of the day with them and be fine with nothing else. I love animals too. I have a cat, 3 dogs, fish, and horses. I enjoy going to our ranch in orange grove and horse back riding. I pretty much spend all my time either with kids, doing my school work, or playing kickball. I love pretty much any sport, but kickball is my favorite. My family travels alot so I have been many places and done many things, but I am always up to trying some thing new.
Work Experience:
Most of my life the only work I did was babysitting, cleaning/yard work, and taking care of animals. I have also worked with my dad at his office (he is a financial advisor) helping him file and clean up his work space. I have also worked at my aunts store. She owns a boutique called Kathleens. I basically sold stuff to people and helped her close her store.
Education:
I am curently doing high school online and will be finished by the end of this year. I plan on starting college, but I will be doing it online.
Organizations / Affilations:
Jules Hessek is located in Corpus Christi, TX and has the following skills: Do you need a trustworthy babysitter or nanny?
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Do you need a trustworthy babysitter or nanny?

Category: Childcare
Description
I have many years of experience with kids of all ages. I have references if you want them.I am home schooled, so I am able to do my school work around any schedule. I am the oldest of 11 about to be 12 of my cousins. I always helped with them. When I turned 8 years old, my sister was born. I have been helping with her since then. She is now 9. I volunteer as a baby sitter for a program at my church. I have done it since I was about 12 because I really do care for children. I have never smoked, and unlike most teenagers I definately don't like partying. Although I have transportation to go to your house, your children are always welcome at mine. I usually dont feel comfortable watching more than 4 kids depending on the situation (the ages, who will be there, ect.), but I will definately help you all that I can. If you are interested please email me at juleshessek@yahoo.com or call me on my cell phone which is 361-425-2616.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7