Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I'm a 25 year old male, who's looking for employment in the Tampa Bay area.
I'm expecting a son (my first) in late February, and I'm eagerly starting a family. I'm looking for any work and anything to get by, so i can financially make my dreams a reality.

Profile Summary:
Disaster restoration Clearwater, FL
More About Me
I'm doing this specifically so i can get work for myself, so if you need any of the services that i listed in my skill list, please contact me. I am reasonable with my pricing and willing to go anywhere in the Tampa Bay area. My email is: thefusionofone@yahoo.com
My Cell phone # is: 727-916-1328
Anything and everything. I'm experienced in many forms of manual labor
I work good with my hands
but I am willing to try anything and learn as much as possible.
Work Experience:
I've worked in disaster restoration since I was 18 (7 years). With that work experience I've learned a lot of related skills and trades, including carpet and upholstery cleaning and restoration, a/c duct cleaning, fire, water, and mold damage restoration and flooring installation.
Education:
High School Graduate
Countryside High, class of 2001
IICRC Certifications
Organizations / Affilations:
Kyle Cherry is located in Clearwater, FL and has the following skills: Disaster restoration
Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Disaster restoration

Category: Services
Description
Disaster restoration includes a wide variety of cleaning and damage repair. Emergency services for fire damage board-up and water damage mitigation. Mold damage remediation and various forms of demolition. Carpet and upholstery cleaning and repair. And basic structure and flooring repair and reinstallation.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7