Email
Password
Learn more!

Stephanie S

Bio
I am 29 year old woman living on the west island in Montreal, Qc.
I have been working since I was 16 years old mostly general labor. I am a hardworking woman who believes in earning her way and always giving 100%. I enjoy cleaning I find it soothing and I tend to use it for relaxation the cleaner things are the happier I am.

Profile Summary:
Detail Oriented Pointe-Claire, QC
Attentive Pointe-Claire, QC
Quick leaner Pointe-Claire, QC
Self Reliant Pointe-Claire, QC
More About Me
camping,spending time with my son,traveling
Work Experience:
I have done a lot of kitchen work and warehouse work anything where my language isn't an issue.

I am currently cleaning private homes part time to have the afternoons with my son.

I am hoping to eventually gain enough experience cleaning to find full time work in a hotel.
Education:
Some college studying SCC.
Finished high School grade 12 in Ontario.
Organizations / Affilations:
Stephanie S is located in Pointe-Claire, QC and has the following skills: Detail Oriented, Attentive, Quick leaner, Self Reliant
Hospitality, Home / Domestic, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Detail Oriented

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
I can generally see what needs to be done on logically predict the next step.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1

Attentive

Category: Services
Description
I always listen to what the client needs so that my work is always done to their ultimate satisfaction.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1

Quick leaner

Category: Hospitality
Description
Once a task is shown to me I am able to repeat that task quickly on my own and get faster and better at my work in a short period of time.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1

Self Reliant

Category: Hospitality
Description
Although I work great with people I am also able to take the intiative to follow a take to the end
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1