Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I'm Kelley Camp. I am a stay at home mom to an almost 2yr old girl. I come from a big and very close-knit family with lots of kids. I'm an Aunt about 25 x's {this includes great aunt}. I am fun, nurturing, and compassionate. I have a pretty good sense of humor.

Profile Summary:
Daycare Provider Green Bay, WI
Jewelry maker Green Bay, WI
More About Me
When I have spare time, I do scrapbooking, make greeting cards and make jewelry. I also like to play games, whether it be on the computer, Nintendo64, or games with other people(card or boardgames).
I'd like to have more certification in childcare so I can run an In-Home Childcare. My house right now is not really designed for this type of business
but when we sell our existing home
we will find a more suitable means for what I want to do.
Work Experience:
I've done a wide range of different types of work. Kitchen work, housekeeping,Certified Nursing Assistance and childcare. I'm basically very domestic to sum it all up. like to work with people and I espcially liked my work with the elderly and children.
Education:
Numerous elementary schools, highschool graduate. Certified Nursing Assistant course at a local Technical college. Early Childhood 1&2 and Infant/Toddler at the same Tech.
Organizations / Affilations:
N/A
Kelley Camp is located in Green Bay, WI and has the following skills: Daycare Provider, Jewelry maker
Art / Creative, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Daycare Provider

Category: Childcare
Description
I would like a small group of children about the same age as my daughter to teach the skills they need for school and playing well with other children in thier community.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Associate degree in Childcare
Years Experience: 1

Jewelry maker

Category: Art / Creative
Description
I want to create my own line of jewelry and start my own business.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I'm not really sure, but I think some minicourses might help.
Years Experience: 1