Learn more!

Cherie Roland

I am 26 years old and I have been married for 4 years. I love my husband very much. I believe that family come first. I have a Son that is 27 Months old and he is my world. I call him my little monkey. My husband and I just went though something trauma. We found out in April that we were pregnant with triple but lost them in july. Evey thing is fine. What makes my dad go by is seeing and making other children happy. I am a chruch going person and I believe that god has a plan for me.

Profile Summary:
Day Care Indianapolis, IN
More About Me
I love to watch children, I am always the first one to ask to watch my friends children so they can have free time. my hobbies is making scrapbooks and make craft and blankets
Work Experience:
I have 5 years experience in retail
I have 7 years experience in optical a
I have high school diploma and some college
Organizations / Affilations:
Cherie Roland is located in Indianapolis, IN and has the following skills: Day Care
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Day Care

Category: Childcare
I love being around Childern. I have another helper that will be here with me to help with the childern. I live on the west side of down and my
hours will be 6am to 6pm. If there is any special request that the baby needed to stay a little bit later we can make some arrangements.I am a very out going mother that loves to spend time with children. Just recent my husband and were pregnant with triples and we lost them four months later. but everything is better and I just want to surround myself around children and help them learn. I am one of those parents that I take at least 3 hours out of the day to help with lettering and reading. if there is a infant I just love them to death. My son started to walk at 6 months so I am will to help anyone out. I am very flexible on what the cost would be. I know its very hard to find someone that you can trust with you most pride in joy and I would be a great candidate
Relevant Education / Credentials
I hav ea high school diploma and I have 3 years of college first 2 years I was going to paralegal and the last year I was going for child care
Years Experience: 20