Email
Password
Learn more!

Michelle Deevey

Bio
I am a Mom and I love kids.
I have been bay sitting since I was 10 years old and my dream was to be a Mom one day.
I have been blessed with a son who is 5 now. He came into this world early at 31 weeks and 2 pounds 10 oz.
So I have first hand experince on just about everything.
My home is child safe and friendly.
I have a crib and pack and play and toys for learning and for fun.
We are big on craft projects but also realistic and we do play Wii games.
There is a park 5 minutes from my home and when it's nice out we are outside as much as possible.

Profile Summary:
Day Care provider/ Baby- sitter Monroe Township, NJ
Floral designer Monroe Township, NJ
More About Me
I also like to garden and I worked as a floral designer for 7 years.
Right now I am a full time Mom who works part time nights so I can be home for my son.
Work Experience:
I worked in the corporate world as a payroll administrator and it's not me.
Working with children is what I love to do most and I have refences.
Kids always kind of gravitate to me.
My goal is to finish college and teach but in the mean time I have been watching a little boy for 6 months but he is moving so I am looking for new clients. I work out of my home and I am all set up for in home day care or babysitting.
Education:
Some early childhood education classes in college.
Organizations / Affilations:
Monday Mornings
Michelle Deevey is located in Monroe Township, NJ and has the following skills: Day Care provider/ Baby- sitter, Floral designer
Talent, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Day Care provider/ Baby- sitter

Category: Childcare
Description
In home child care provider.
I am available for part time child care which I provide in my home.
$10 per hour or $60 per day.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Some early education classes. CPR certified.
Years Experience: 10

Floral designer

Category: Talent
Description
I am a floral designer with 7 years experience.
I worked at Victoria's florist in Cranford NJ as well as Cranford Florist.
I know how to make up funeral baskets, wedding bouquets, fruit and gift baskets as well as handling customer service.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Hands on experience!
Years Experience: 7