Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
My name is Brian, I'm 42 years old, ive been into working on stuff since I was a kid. I learned alot from my dad, that helped me to be what and who I am today. Im pretty talented at almost everything, and do a nice job of whatever I do. I was allways taking stuff apart and putting it back together. Ive allways believed that things ive never fixed before, you have to first understand how something works in order to fix it. For the last few years ive been concentraiting on Custom Airbrush, Auto and Bike Detailing, and Bike Restoration. I also like detailing and fixing up atv's. I like working with metal to, im a pretty good fabricator, ive made quite a few parts to fix or improve stuff myself. Doing this stuff makes me feel good about myself. Its very relaxing and rewarding. Im pretty much a perfectionist and im very picky with what I do and doing things right. Check out my profile to see if theres anything I can do for you, or questions and estimates.

Profile Summary:
Custom Airbrush, detailing, metal fabrication Selinsgrove, PA
More About Me
Weightlifting, Custom Airbrush, Auto and Bike Detail, Bike restoration, metal fabrication. Making my own parts.
Work Experience:
To much to list, other than Working on stuff.
Education:
High School Diploma / Honor Roll
Sun Area Vo Tech School, Auto Mechanics.
Organizations / Affilations:
Brian Carter is located in Selinsgrove, PA and has the following skills: Custom Airbrush, detailing, metal fabrication
Art / Creative
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Custom Airbrush, detailing, metal fabrication

Category: Art / Creative
Description
I have been doing motorcycle detailing and restorations for a few years now, I can send pics of my work, before and after. I also do metal fabrications. And the custom airbrush. For most of my work, I use templates for a nice clean look. This is how the big money pro's do it. Im not much into freehanding airbrush work, I dont like the overspray look, I think that looks cheap. I do my fine detail with detail brushes.
Relevant Education / Credentials
High school graduate, Auto mechanics, 28 years of experience working on cars, and motorcycles.
Years Experience: 28