Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
Well, my name is Jessica but most people call me Jessi or Jess. I live in Kirkwood Ny with my fiance, Jacob, and my 6 month old daughter, Lily. I have a shih tzu, Kaid, a kitten, Gizmo, and two rabbits, Micki and Maci. I work as a CNA right now but am looking for a receptionist job, because this one is taking a toll on my body. I was the captain of my High School EMS team for 2 years and loved it. I am pretty busy with my job and my family but try to find time for the things I like to do.

Profile Summary:
Crochet Kirkwood, NY
More About Me
Beading, Reading(Janet Evanovich and Patricia Cornwell are my faves), Crocheting, Listening to music, watching movies (mostly comedies), and Playing on Pogo.com
Work Experience:
I started off working at Dunkin Donuts while still in high school and did that for almost three years. Then I started school for forensics and decided to take some time off, so now I'm a CNA but am looking for a receptionist job because this job is taking a toll on my body especially my knees which I have arthritis in and have had surgery on both!
Education:
I graduated from Windsor High School in 2007 with honors, started at BCC but took time off, planning on going back soon though.
Organizations / Affilations:
Jessica Peake is located in Kirkwood, NY and has the following skills: Crochet
Art / Creative
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Crochet

Category: Art / Creative
Description
I crochet pretty much everything but I specialize in baby crochet. If I'm making an item for someone else I like them to be as involved as possible. They can chose the colors, yarns, and even the pattern if there's one they have picked out.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I don't believe you can really go to school for crocheting, but I've been crocheting for almost 13 years.
Years Experience: 13