Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am originally from California born and raised, all my family lives there and I moved up to Oregon to finish High school. It was just a sudden interest in change of surroundings, I have had enough of California and wanted to relocate somewhere different. Oh it was different all right, I loved it right off the bat and met the love of my life in PE class. The story how we met is so ironic it just blows my mind how different we are from each other. Till this day I am married to him and lovin life, we're expecting in March and are super excited about it! I am going to Mt Hood Community College for cosmetology. The husband works very hard at the family business and lives for hunting. We go camping and hunting all the time together and I love it, we've never been happier!

Profile Summary:
Creativity Damascus, OR
Kids Kids Kids! Damascus, OR
More About Me
I love the beach! So we go crabbing and have a family beach house down there and love to go and have some good sea food! We love to go up to the mountain and go four wheeling, shooting, and just have a ball up there! Hunting is mostly in Eastern Oregon and Ukiah mostly in that area we go, it's the coolest experience. We go on nice long hikes and then go back to camp and start a big fire. In our spare time when we're not doing that we like to sit and watch a movie, or go to the movies and a nice dinner.
Work Experience:
I worked in Customer service pretty much all my working career. I worked retail, restaurant, receptionist mostly, and I worked at JJ Jump which was the most fun place! I got to host little kids birthday parties. What it is, is a big indoor inflatable jump house with 6 different kinds of slides, and bounces houses. The birthday party would go to their party rooms and I would serve their, pizza, drinks, cake and ice cream. It was a blast! I loved it being around so many happy energized excited kids all day, it was the coolest job ever!
Education:
Mt Hood Community College
Organizations / Affilations:
Jessica Paolo is located in Damascus, OR and has the following skills: Creativity, Kids Kids Kids!
Art / Creative, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Creativity

Category: Art / Creative
Description
I have been told by many family members especially when watching my little cousins or neighbors that I have a talent in creativity. When I'm bored I will always find something interesting and creative with drawing, scavenger hunts, making food, git ideas, and many others. I love fashion and I love to create my own styles, these days who knows what people will wear! I have always enjoyed to just sit and think of cool designs for clothing and shoes, or hats, purses, and sun glasses.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Mt Hood/Cosmetology and Fashion design
Years Experience: 1

Kids Kids Kids!

Category: Childcare
Description
Kids are just my favorite because they are so eccentric and fun! I've been around little kids my whole life, from raising my little sister, brother and cousins to the neighbor kids. It's always been so easy for me to connect with kids because they are a lot like me in a way. They love to always be doing something and are always moving on the go to find something to do or eat, ha ha. I've always had that connection to arts and crafts also because i love to create things and express yourself. It's so cool just to be a part of a little ones eyes and for them to look up to you so much. My goal was always to be there for them and to keep my trust with them is very important.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Child care courses/ Food handlers card
Years Experience: 2