Learn more!
Hello, my name is Chris Hagens. I am currently a student and the University of South Florida majoring in mechanical engineering. I decided to create a profile on here with the hopes of making some extra money to help pay for school and other bills. I am a very hard working and determined person. I dont give or take crap from people and I believe that if you are going to do something, do it right. I am very willing to help out with whatever is needed.

Profile Summary:
Cook and/or Bake for you and guests Tampa, FL
auto work for cheap Tampa, FL
General Labor Help Tampa, FL
More About Me
music, cooking, cars, fishing, baking, beach, swimming, pets
Work Experience:
Currently I work as a cook. I have been working in restaurants ever since I was twelve years old. Everything form burgers to fine dining including, but not limited to, Beach Bistro on Anna Maria Island, Buca di Beppo, Michale's Grill and Red Elephant Pizza and Grill all in tampa, and The Coach House on Martha's Vineyard in Massachusetts.
Organizations / Affilations:
Chris Hagens is located in Tampa, FL and has the following skills: Cook and/or Bake for you and guests, auto work for cheap, General Labor Help
Mechanics, Cooking / Culinary, Outdoors
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Cook and/or Bake for you and guests

Category: Cooking / Culinary
Let me come cook for you, family, and/or guests. I can create anything you would like to have weather its a romantic dinner for two or a meal for the family.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Previous experience listed under resume. I can also provide references if you would like.
Years Experience: 9

auto work for cheap

Category: Mechanics
I've been working of cars ever since i was tall enough to look under the hood with my step father. I am able to do almost all things from a quick oil change to major engine work. Let me know what youre looking to have done and Ill let you know if I have all the right tools to get it done for you for much less.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10

General Labor Help

Category: Outdoors
I am able to help with any chore work that you need done around the house including yard work, cleaning, landscaping, etc. I am also able to assist in loading and unloading of moving trucks if you are either coming to the area or perhaps leaving.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10