Learn more!

Brian Martin

My name is Brian, I am a 23 year old EMT for a private ambulance service. My true love is computers though! I have been working on them since I was 15 years old, and they are my true passion.

Profile Summary:
Computers & Networking West Lafayette, IN
More About Me
I have a girlfriend who I have been with for almost a year. She has two beautiful daughters from a previous relationship and I love them to death. I spend a lot of time hanging out with them and enjoying the time that I get with them outside of my busy work schedule.
Work Experience:
I worked at Best Buy for about a year and a half. I sold computers as well as assisted with repairs and setups in the store. I have been working on friends' and family's computers and home networks since I was about 15. Having 8 years of experience and be equivalent if not more important than a degree in the field, which I am also pursuing.
Currently attending Ivy Tech Community College in Lafayette for Computer Information Technology.
Organizations / Affilations:
Brian Martin is located in West Lafayette, IN and has the following skills: Computers & Networking
Computers / IT
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Computers & Networking

Category: Computers / IT
I have approximately 8 years experience with computer hardware, software, and networking. I have built computers from the ground up, done in depth virus removal, wireless and wired networking, security setups, customization, hardware troubleshooting, upgrading, and overall fixing of computer issues. If you need any help, please feel free to contact me through phone or email. 765-430-5510, or
Relevant Education / Credentials
Other than my experience in the field, I am currently attending Ivy Tech pursuing an Associate's Degree in Computer Information Technology with a concentration in Networking. I currently have a 4.0 at the school, and intend to maintain that GPA.
Years Experience: 8