Learn more!
I'm a 37 year old male, six feet tall with a wife and kids. I have an average build, and I am very easy to get along with.

Profile Summary:
Computer Columbus, OH
Relationship building Columbus, OH
Singer Columbus, OH
More About Me
My family, music, reading, and watching comedies
(Work) A good company that will let me use my past skills and what I learned in College. (Music) A band that is willing to play what the people in the bars want to hear including
but not limited to 80's hits from atists like Tommy tutone
The Romantics
and whoever else had hits back then.
Work Experience:
Jeffery Bock

Columbus, Ohio 43205
P 614-406-3582

Objective Edit
Seeking a management position in a production environment to utilize my recent college degree and strong interpersonal skills.
Work Experience Edit BACK TO TOP

Dates Employed Job Title Company

8/1999 - 4/2008 Inventory Analyst / Supervisor JPMorgan Chase

Provide assistance in creating new forms and envelopes for third party requests, Lead monthly forecasting and review meetings with vendors and internal team regarding inventory control, create and maintain inventory database on Excel spreadsheets, Daily written and/or verbal communication with vendors and internal team, oversee and manage warehouse, assist and solve inventory malfunctions, perform and delegate work, loading and unloading materials, warehouse organization, orchestrate turnover meetings, and operate several mail insertion machines.

7/1996 - 3/1999 Shipping receiving Associate Wal-mart Distribution
Grove City/Ohio

Loaded and unloaded trucks by hand, and by using several different types of forklifts. I also helped out in areas such as break pack, and watching the conveyor system for blockage, then I would remove the material that was causing the blockage.

Education Edit BACK TO TOP

Dates Attended School Degree Location

8/2006 - 5/2008 Franklin University Bachelor's Degree
Columbus - Ohio - US

8/2002 - 12/2005 Columbus State Community College Associate Degree
Columbus - Ohio - US

Affiliations Add BACK TO TOP

Skills Edit BACK TO TOP

Skill Name Skill Level Last Used/Experience
Excel Intermediate Currently used / 7 years
PowerPoint Beginner 1 year ago / 3 years
Word Intermediate Currently used / 7 years

Languages Edit BACK TO TOP

Languages Proficiency Level
Spanish Basic - Familiar
References Add BACK TO TOP

B.S. Business Administration
Organizations / Affilations:
Jeff B is located in Columbus, OH and has the following skills: Computer, Relationship building, Singer
Music, Business
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Business
I'm very experienced in creating and maintaining Excel spreadsheets, writing up documents and memos in word, creating PowerPoint presentations for meetings and presentations, and communication by email.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7

Relationship building

Category: Business
I am experienced in dealing with outside vendors and customers for bringing in new work, holding meetings, so that every one is on the same page, and constantly communicating with people until the project is completed.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7


Category: Music
I have been singing on and off since i was 14. I have sang all types of rock-n-roll, but now I prefer just singing the stuff that people in the bars want to hear instead of songs that I want to play because the stuff that I want to play is'nt always what the crowd wants to hear.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 23