Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I have 7 years of experience with Cleaning skills in Pontiac, MI. I also have 1 year of experience with Stay at home mother/Cleaning skills.

Profile Summary:
Cleaning Pontiac, MI
Stay at home mother/Cleaning Pontiac, MI
My Skills

Cleaning

Category: Miscellaneous
Description
#Philljoe’s Cleaning Service.



Services
General Cleaning : Bathrooms, Kitchens, Vacuuming, Dusting. $8.00 hr.

Spring Cleaning: General Cleaning + Windows, Walls, Rugs, Curtains. Free inspection for price points.

Storage and Attic Cleaning : Removal of all unwanted items , Reorganized .Free inspection for price points.

General Lawn care : Mowing ,Raking, Yard clean up, Animal Clean up. Free inspection for price points.
Included
I supply all cleaning supplies as listed below . Anything not listed below can be supplied at cost or supplied by client.

Supplies

Lysol all purpose cleaner
Clorox all purpose cleaner
Ajax
Windex
Murphy’s oil
Pledge
Pine sol
Mop
Broom
Vacuum
Duster
Rags
Garbage bags
Animal waste rake


A little bit about me.


First of all thank you for considering me for your cleaning needs. I know things are tight that is why I have no set prices. Prices will be determined upon size of home or yard, amount of items removed , and on a case by case basis.
My name is Melissa, I am 32 years old. I have no criminal record . I will upon request show proof of this .I know in today’s world you have to be safe. I am able to work M-F 5:30 pm until midnight . Anytime on the weekends. All work will be scheduled ahead of time. I will make exceptions for emergency situations such as flooding, or last minute guest.
There will be a written agreement for all jobs no exceptions. However there will never be any long term agreement required .

There will also be a referral program . For discounts on your jobs or even a free general cleaning.

I thank you again for taking the time to Read and Consider me as your cleaning solutions.


Melissa McInnes

You may contact me at Philljoe @Comc
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7

Stay at home mother/Cleaning

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1