Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a mother of two a 17 month old boy and a 3 year old girl. I stay at home with them right now. I have just recently moved to the Mandeville La area from Panama CIty Beach Fl. I love working with children and I am looking to watch others in my home with my two to give them interaction with children.

Profile Summary:
children Mandeville, LA
telephones Mandeville, LA
waitress Mandeville, LA
More About Me
working with children, scrapbooking, swimming, working out.
To work with children
mostly 3 to 4 year olds.
Work Experience:
I have not been doing two much work in the past couple of years as I have been a stay at home mother of two. In the past I have worked with children at a daycare, I was a telecommunications operator for Nextel for 4 years and also done some waitressing here in the past few months just to get out and meet some people.
Education:
Graduated high School,
SOme college
Organizations / Affilations:
Danielle W is located in Mandeville, LA and has the following skills: children, telephones, waitress
Hospitality, Communications, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

children

Category: Childcare
Description
working with children and being able to teach them things they need to know for a better future.
Relevant Education / Credentials
working in daycare and babysitting most of my life
Years Experience: 6

telephones

Category: Communications
Description
answering calls from customers about various things that have to deal with anything about cell phones.
Relevant Education / Credentials
worked at Nextel for 4 years in several different departments
Years Experience: 4

waitress

Category: Hospitality
Description
waitressed for many years on and off to give the best service that I think a customer can have
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10