Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a mother of two beautiful little girls ages 4 and 21mos. I have been married to my husband Brian for three wonderful years. I do work full time at night but I am trying to start a childcare center out of my home. Since I am required to be awake during the day to care for my own children, I am able to balance the two jobs. I love children and taking care of children has always been my dream job. My goal is to build a successful childcare business and be financially stable enough to quit my night job. .

Profile Summary:
Childcare Sturtevant, WI
More About Me
Reading, talking walks with my kids, bike riding, sports
Work Experience:
Education:
Westosha Central High School - Diploma
Gateway Technical College - Early Childhood Education
AIU online - Business
Organizations / Affilations:
Heather S is located in Sturtevant, WI and has the following skills: Childcare
Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
I am a very patiant and caring individual which are key elements when caring for children. I also involve the parents in all care related to their children. I retrieve input regarding meals, activities, allergies, any special needs, and aid in developmental stages such as walking, talking, potty training, drinking for sippy cup then a cup, etc. I plan special outings and activities daily for the children such as walks to the park a few blocks from my house and craft projects.

Schedule:

Monday thru Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Weekends can be discussed

Full time rates:

Ages 0-4 $125 weekly
Ages 5-up $100 weekly

Part time rates are $3 an hour for the first child and a $1 added for each additional child.

Families with children of two or more needing full time childcare the fee is $125 for the first child regardless of age and $50 for each additional child.
Relevant Education / Credentials
one completed year towards my associate degree in early childhood education
Years Experience: 11