Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
Hello All,
My name is Melissa and I am a 20 year old college student. I am going into my third year of college with Early Childhood Education being my major. I absolutely adore children! My dream job would be a preschool teacher working with 3-5 year olds. We will see where the Lord leads me though :)

That is another important part of my life, my relationship with Jesus Christ. He is the center of everything for me and every day I try to resemble Him.

Profile Summary:
Childcare Racine, WI
Muralist Racine, WI
More About Me
God, Children, Animals, Anything Disney related, Art
Work Experience:
For the past 8 years I have spent my life around children. I have done so many babysitting jobs I can not even count them all. I have worked with children starting around 3 months all the way up to 13 years old.

The past three summers I have been a nanny for an amazing family from my church. They have 4 beautiful children whom I absolutely adore! (Two of them are in my picture :D)

I have also been working on a Disney mural in the children's playroom that I nanny for. My sister and I both paint and have been having a great time doing that as well.
Education:
2 years of collge so far
Organizations / Affilations:
Melissa E is located in Racine, WI and has the following skills: Childcare, Muralist
Art / Creative, Education
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
I LOVE children and enjoy spending time with all ages :)
Relevant Education / Credentials
Two years of college (majoring in Early Childhood Education) 8 years of working with children (be it at my church, at my house, or at family's houses
Years Experience: 8

Muralist

Category: Art / Creative
Description
This past summer, my twin sister and I were hired to paint a Disney themed mural in a child's playroom. We are almost finished with it and have loved doing it!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1