Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am currently in the process of becomming a Licensed daycare. I enjoy being at home with my 2 little ones. I am currently taking names of people who would be interested in placing there children in my care. I live in Rochester only 2 miles from the Lucky Eagle Casino, so if you work at the casino it should be very convenient. We live on 5 acres and have a wooden play toy with swings and a slide. There is lots of room to run and play. At some point we would like to get some chickens and maybe a goat that the children can enjoy too. My children love animals and like to help with them, I think other children would like to help with them too.

Profile Summary:
Childcare Rochester, WA
More About Me
Work Experience:
Most of my life I have been home with my children. The times that I have had to work outside the home I have worked in the health care industry. I love helping other people. I spent many hours volunteering in schools that my children have attended. I enjoy learning new ways that I can teach children new things and have fun. My children have been involved in many sports activities, so we are active in our community. I feel it is important to learn of new techniques to use with children. Keep them interested.
Education:
All of my official education is in the health care field. But I have 13 years of education with my own children, from caring for them and researching online and in books of what I can do better. Face it when you are home with children all day you look for new ways to keep them busy and happy.
Organizations / Affilations:
Dawn Z is located in Rochester, WA and has the following skills: Childcare
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
I have 4 Children that I have been very blessed to be at home with most of the past 13 years. I have learned so much about children. The most important thing I have learned is that children love to have fun and learn so much when they enjoy what they are doing.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have stars training, and have spent many hours volunteering in my older childrens school enviroment. I also have my medical assistant license so I have knowledge of helthcare issues.
Years Experience: 13