Learn more!
I was born in Norfolk but grew up on the Outer Banks of North Carolina and a few years in Oklahoma and various other parts of the world. I settled down in Norfolk, VA about four years ago before moving to Hampton, VA a year later. My husband is Navy and is gone often. I have two beautiful children - a daughter (Summer, 6) and a son (Kasen, 14 m.). I have my associates from Thomas Nelson in Social Science and am attending Old Dominion for a bachelors in Education.

Profile Summary:
Childcare Hampton, VA
More About Me
Art, reading, cooking, going to the beach, movies, etc.
Work Experience:
I've mostly done customer service positions in the past - Village Video, Hobby Lobby, Crest Foods, and DirecTV. The last job I had was with Cremation Society of Virginia as an Office Manager. The primary reason for leaving any of my jobs were due to a move (military). Since I was a teenager I have been doing babysitting as well.
I graduated from Carl Albert High in 2002. My associates in Social Science came from Thomas Nelson and I currently attend Old Dominion University for a bachelors in Education.
Organizations / Affilations:
Chelsea Humphrey is located in Hampton, VA and has the following skills: Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I provide childcare on a regular basis either part-time or full for many different ages. I also provide childcare on a non-regular basis for the parent that needs a back-up sitter, a day for errands, or a night out.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have 10+ years in watching children. I have two children of my own. Also, I have been taking classes for education so that I can be a teacher.
Years Experience: 10